View CartMy Account / Order StatusHelp
InOurHearts.org

Promote Your Page Too


Acceptance Mark
 
Pay By Check,
Credit Card, PayPal,
or Money Order!
 
 


Merchant Services
(Your shopping cart is empty)
Return to Custom Engraved Bracelet
Sort By::
Page of 12
Click to see more items


  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Great product! May 16, 2017
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from JBLM, WA United States  
This item was shipped very soon after my order. Very clear text on the bracelet, and the customer service was timely and professional.

RIP PVT Westfield, MNARNG

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
thanks a million for my bracelet February 24, 2015
Reviewer: Jason S. from Sedalia, MO United States  
I just received my bracelet not 5 minutes ago and I teared up when I seen it it took me five years to have the courage to get this but this is a wonderful thing you gave me and I absolutely love it 100% satisfied and thrilled thanks for making this for me and I mean it thank you

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I can't express my satisfaction and appreciation January 20, 2015
Reviewer: Christian Epling from Dulce , NM United States  
I received my bracelet  yesterday and I must say, I am very surprised you didn't receive 100% positive customer feedback. I have bought a few Memorial Bracelets over the years and without a doubt, yours is the best...heck, your bracelet is probably the best product of any type that I've ordered in quite some time. I can't tell you what a blessing it is to know there is someone like you that not only helps keep the memory of our loved ones and fellow soldiers alive but who also takes such pride in doing so. Thank you from the bottom of my heart and I look forward to my next purchase from you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Love the product but not the logo February 10, 2014
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Columbus, OH United States  
I love the product but do not like your advertisement logo on it. It subtracts from appearance. Other similar products do not have this. You might try placing it on the inside of the bracelet

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Extremely Satisfied January 6, 2014
Reviewer: Jennifer Edens from Indianapolis, IN United States  
Service, quality, and value were all excellent.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Wonderful December 30, 2013
Reviewer: Charlene Cosgrove-Bowie from Ledgewood, NJ United States  
I absolutely LOVE our bracelets! The pictures of my son look amazing. NO COMPLAINTS AT ALL. Thank you!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Amazing December 23, 2013
Reviewer: Charles G. from JBLM, WA United States  
I was amazed at how fast you got back to me with the proof. Especially over a holiday. and the speed of shipping was amazing thank you.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Bracelet for Soldier November 11, 2013
Reviewer: Anonymous Person from Ellensburg, WA United States  
I ordered a bracelet to wear while my boyfriend is deployed on his second tour to Iraq. I just loved being able to custom make one bracelet at a time! It arrived within days of it being shipped, and it looks WONDERFUL! I'm proud to wear mine, and I look at the picture everyday!

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
I really like my custom bracelet August 19, 2013
Reviewer: Elaine T. from Castro Valley, CA United States  
We are very happy with our purchase. You were recommended by a fellow mother who had lost her son in the military. My husband and I have worn our memory bracelets every day since receiving them and plan to continue to do so. I made enough bracelets to send to my son's close friends and my family.

Was this review helpful to you?

  0 of 0 people found the following review helpful:
 
Thanks! June 6, 2013
Reviewer: Matt H. from ROCKFORD, MI United States  
I appreciate everything you guys do..

Was this review helpful to you?

   
  Click to see more items
InOurHearts.org
PO Box 782225 San Antonio, TX 78278 info@inourhearts.org
 About Us
 Become an Affiliate
 Privacy Policy
 Send Us Feedback
 
Company Info | Advertising | Product Index | Category Index | Help | Terms of Use
Copyright © InOurHearts.org. All Rights Reserved.
Built with Volusion